Key Officers

  • Ambassador:  Kenneth Merten
  • Deputy Chief of Mission: Andrea Brouillette-Rodriguez
  • Counselor for Political and Economic Affairs: Aaron Cope
  • Management Counselor: Jonathan Bayat
  • Counselor for Public Affairs: Jeffrey Weinshenker
  • Senior Commercial Officer: Hannah Kamenetsky
  • Consul General: Michael J. Greer
  • Senior Defense Official and Defense Attaché: Col Paul Sebold
  • Director of the Department of Energy Regional Office: Daniel Milstein