Holiday Calendar

January

New Year's Day (observed)
Monday, January 03
bg Flag
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 17
United States of America Flag

February

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 21
United States of America Flag

March

National Day
Thursday, March 03
bg Flag

April

Good Friday
Friday, April 22
bg Flag
Orthodox Easter Monday
Monday, April 25
bg Flag

May

Labor Day (observed)
Monday, May 02
bg Flag
St. George's Day and Day of Valor of the Bulgarian Army
Friday, May 06
bg Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 30
United States of America Flag

June

Juneteenth National Independence Day (observed)
Monday, June 20
United States of America Flag

July

Independence Day
Monday, July 04
United States of America Flag

September

Labor Day; Unification Day
Monday, September 05
United States of America Flag
bg Flag
Unification Day
Tuesday, September 06
bg Flag
Independence Day
Thursday, September 22
bg Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 10
United States of America Flag

November

Veterans' Day
Friday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 24
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Eve (observed)
Tuesday, December 27
bg Flag
Christmas Day (observed)
Wednesday, December 28
bg Flag