Joint Statement on the 75th Anniversary of the End of the Second World War

The following is a joint statement by the U. S. Secretary of State and the Foreign Ministers of Bulgaria, the Czech Republic, Estonia, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Romania, and Slovakia. U.S. DEPARTMENT OF STATE Office of the Spokesperson For Immediate Release May 7, 2020 MEDIA NOTE   Marking the 75th anniversary of the end of ... Read More»
Show More ∨